EnjoyPerth.com.au will keep you up to date with what's on in Perth + Fremantle, including concerts, festivals, theatre and other events!

Subscribe by email or RSS feed

Search EnjoyPerth:

Socialise with EnjoyPerth!

Follow EnjoyPerth! on Twitter

What's on in January

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
26
12
27
12
28
13
29
13
30
12
31
13
1
17
2
14
3
14
4
15
5
16
6
16
7
18
8
16
9
18
10
18
11
18
12
18
13
19
14
20
15
16
16
15
17
14
18
14
19
15
20
22
21
23
22
25
23
26
24
25
25
28
26
26
27
26
28
25
29
21
30
20
31
20
1
18
2
17
3
20
4
21
5
17

This month:

Sunday, 01 January

Monday, 02 January

Tuesday, 03 January

Wednesday, 04 January

Thursday, 05 January

Friday, 06 January

Saturday, 07 January

Sunday, 08 January

Monday, 09 January

Tuesday, 10 January

Wednesday, 11 January

Thursday, 12 January

Friday, 13 January

Saturday, 14 January

Sunday, 15 January

Monday, 16 January

Tuesday, 17 January

Wednesday, 18 January

Thursday, 19 January

Friday, 20 January

Saturday, 21 January

Sunday, 22 January

Monday, 23 January

Tuesday, 24 January

Wednesday, 25 January

Thursday, 26 January

Friday, 27 January

Saturday, 28 January

Sunday, 29 January

Monday, 30 January

Tuesday, 31 January

Advertisements:

Make more of your music with software and services from SoundFolder