EnjoyPerth.com.au will keep you up to date with what's on in Perth + Fremantle, including concerts, festivals, theatre and other events!

Subscribe by email or RSS feed

Search EnjoyPerth:

Socialise with EnjoyPerth!

Follow EnjoyPerth! on Twitter

What's on in May

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
13
2
14
3
19
4
18
5
27
6
36
7
30
8
20
9
19
10
22
11
26
12
22
13
30
14
25
15
12
16
15
17
13
18
16
19
16
20
22
21
21
22
12
23
14
24
15
25
20
26
22
27
26
28
24
29
13
30
15
31
18
1
16
2
17
3
19
4
20

This month:

Monday, 01 May

Tuesday, 02 May

Wednesday, 03 May

Thursday, 04 May

Friday, 05 May

Saturday, 06 May

Sunday, 07 May

Monday, 08 May

Tuesday, 09 May

Wednesday, 10 May

Thursday, 11 May

Friday, 12 May

Saturday, 13 May

Sunday, 14 May

Monday, 15 May

Tuesday, 16 May

Wednesday, 17 May

Thursday, 18 May

Friday, 19 May

Saturday, 20 May

Sunday, 21 May

Monday, 22 May

Tuesday, 23 May

Wednesday, 24 May

Thursday, 25 May

Friday, 26 May

Saturday, 27 May

Sunday, 28 May

Monday, 29 May

Tuesday, 30 May

Wednesday, 31 May

Advertisements:

Make more of your music with software and services from SoundFolder