EnjoyPerth.com.au will keep you up to date with what's on in Perth + Fremantle, including concerts, festivals, theatre and other events!

Subscribe by email or RSS feed

Search EnjoyPerth:

Socialise with EnjoyPerth!

Follow EnjoyPerth! on Twitter

What's on in August

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
27
29
28
27
29
27
30
27
31
27
1
31
2
31
3
25
4
25
5
24
6
25
7
27
8
28
9
25
10
22
11
22
12
23
13
28
14
27
15
31
16
29
17
18
18
18
19
18
20
18
21
17
22
20
23
18
24
14
25
14
26
16
27
14
28
14
29
16
30
15
31
12
1
12
2
12
3
12
4
12
5
12
6
12

This month:

Saturday, 01 August

Sunday, 02 August

Monday, 03 August

Tuesday, 04 August

Wednesday, 05 August

Thursday, 06 August

Friday, 07 August

Saturday, 08 August

Sunday, 09 August

Monday, 10 August

Tuesday, 11 August

Wednesday, 12 August

Thursday, 13 August

Friday, 14 August

Saturday, 15 August

Sunday, 16 August

Monday, 17 August

Tuesday, 18 August

Wednesday, 19 August

Thursday, 20 August

Friday, 21 August

Saturday, 22 August

Sunday, 23 August

Monday, 24 August

Tuesday, 25 August

Wednesday, 26 August

Thursday, 27 August

Friday, 28 August

Saturday, 29 August

Sunday, 30 August

Monday, 31 August

Advertisements:

Make more of your music with software and services from SoundFolder