EnjoyPerth.com.au will keep you up to date with what's on in Perth + Fremantle, including concerts, festivals, theatre and other events!

Subscribe by email or RSS feed

Search EnjoyPerth:

Socialise with EnjoyPerth!

Follow EnjoyPerth! on Twitter

What's on in April

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
26
102
27
101
28
97
29
94
30
91
31
83
1
64
2
54
3
53
4
56
5
58
6
62
7
71
8
71
9
55
10
59
11
59
12
61
13
63
14
76
15
74
16
63
17
65
18
67
19
65
20
63
21
83
22
65
23
64
24
66
25
66
26
66
27
76
28
81
29
69
30
55
1
56
2
58
3
57
4
57
5
59
6
63

This month:

Sunday, 01 April

Monday, 02 April

Tuesday, 03 April

Wednesday, 04 April

Thursday, 05 April

Friday, 06 April

Saturday, 07 April

Sunday, 08 April

Monday, 09 April

Tuesday, 10 April

Wednesday, 11 April

Thursday, 12 April

Friday, 13 April

Saturday, 14 April

Sunday, 15 April

Monday, 16 April

Tuesday, 17 April

Wednesday, 18 April

Thursday, 19 April

Friday, 20 April

Saturday, 21 April

Sunday, 22 April

Monday, 23 April

Tuesday, 24 April

Wednesday, 25 April

Thursday, 26 April

Friday, 27 April

Saturday, 28 April

Sunday, 29 April

Monday, 30 April

Advertisements:

Make more of your music with software and services from SoundFolder