EnjoyPerth.com.au will keep you up to date with what's on in Perth + Fremantle, including concerts, festivals, theatre and other events!

Subscribe by email or RSS feed

Search EnjoyPerth:

Socialise with EnjoyPerth!

Follow EnjoyPerth! on Twitter

What's on in July

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
30
19
1
22
2
22
3
23
4
30
5
29
6
31
7
28
8
27
9
29
10
32
11
35
12
37
13
39
14
28
15
31
16
32
17
31
18
36
19
39
20
32
21
22
22
25
23
26
24
27
25
37
26
35
27
31
28
19
29
19
30
24
31
24
1
18
2
20
3
21

This month:

Tuesday, 01 July

Wednesday, 02 July

Thursday, 03 July

Friday, 04 July

Saturday, 05 July

Sunday, 06 July

Monday, 07 July

Tuesday, 08 July

Wednesday, 09 July

Thursday, 10 July

Friday, 11 July

Saturday, 12 July

Sunday, 13 July

Monday, 14 July

Tuesday, 15 July

Wednesday, 16 July

Thursday, 17 July

Friday, 18 July

Saturday, 19 July

Sunday, 20 July

Monday, 21 July

Tuesday, 22 July

Wednesday, 23 July

Thursday, 24 July

Friday, 25 July

Saturday, 26 July

Sunday, 27 July

Monday, 28 July

Tuesday, 29 July

Wednesday, 30 July

Thursday, 31 July

Advertisements:

Make more of your music with software and services from SoundFolder