EnjoyPerth.com.au will keep you up to date with what's on in Perth + Fremantle, including concerts, festivals, theatre and other events!

Subscribe by email or RSS feed

Search EnjoyPerth:

Socialise with EnjoyPerth!

Follow EnjoyPerth! on Twitter

What's on in March

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
24
29
25
30
26
31
27
33
28
33
29
33
1
34
2
26
3
26
4
26
5
27
6
28
7
37
8
29
9
25
10
27
11
26
12
30
13
36
14
45
15
40
16
30
17
34
18
30
19
32
20
35
21
35
22
34
23
24
24
24
25
25
26
27
27
29
28
41
29
34
30
24
31
24
1
21
2
21
3
21
4
23
5
21

March:

Sunday, 01 March

Monday, 02 March

Tuesday, 03 March

Wednesday, 04 March

Thursday, 05 March

Friday, 06 March

Saturday, 07 March

Sunday, 08 March

Monday, 09 March

Tuesday, 10 March

Wednesday, 11 March

Thursday, 12 March

Friday, 13 March

Saturday, 14 March

Sunday, 15 March

Monday, 16 March

Tuesday, 17 March

Wednesday, 18 March

Thursday, 19 March

Friday, 20 March

Saturday, 21 March

Sunday, 22 March

Monday, 23 March

Tuesday, 24 March

Wednesday, 25 March

Thursday, 26 March

Friday, 27 March

Saturday, 28 March

Sunday, 29 March

Monday, 30 March

Tuesday, 31 March

Advertisements:

Make more of your music with software and services from SoundFolder