EnjoyPerth.com.au will keep you up to date with what's on in Perth + Fremantle, including concerts, festivals, theatre and other events!

Subscribe by email or RSS feed

Search EnjoyPerth:

Socialise with EnjoyPerth!

Follow EnjoyPerth! on Twitter

What's on in December

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
25
27
26
27
27
28
28
28
29
27
30
28
1
41
2
32
3
34
4
36
5
35
6
44
7
52
8
43
9
36
10
36
11
35
12
37
13
42
14
46
15
42
16
31
17
30
18
36
19
36
20
36
21
38
22
39
23
33
24
31
25
30
26
25
27
24
28
23
29
23
30
23
31
35
1
20
2
19
3
19
4
20
5
21

December:

Sunday, 01 December

Monday, 02 December

Tuesday, 03 December

Wednesday, 04 December

Thursday, 05 December

Friday, 06 December

Saturday, 07 December

Sunday, 08 December

Monday, 09 December

Tuesday, 10 December

Wednesday, 11 December

Thursday, 12 December

Friday, 13 December

Saturday, 14 December

Sunday, 15 December

Monday, 16 December

Tuesday, 17 December

Wednesday, 18 December

Thursday, 19 December

Friday, 20 December

Saturday, 21 December

Sunday, 22 December

Monday, 23 December

Tuesday, 24 December

Wednesday, 25 December

Thursday, 26 December

Friday, 27 December

Saturday, 28 December

Sunday, 29 December

Monday, 30 December

Tuesday, 31 December

Advertisements:

Make more of your music with software and services from SoundFolder