EnjoyPerth.com.au will keep you up to date with what's on in Perth + Fremantle, including concerts, festivals, theatre and other events!

Subscribe by email or RSS feed

Search EnjoyPerth:

Socialise with EnjoyPerth!

Follow EnjoyPerth! on Twitter

What's on in September

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
26
28
27
27
28
28
29
33
30
35
31
36
1
46
2
30
3
33
4
34
5
36
6
36
7
44
8
35
9
28
10
28
11
31
12
33
13
42
14
45
15
37
16
27
17
24
18
27
19
27
20
31
21
42
22
32
23
25
24
24
25
26
26
28
27
43
28
38
29
35
30
30
1
29
2
33
3
39
4
41
5
44
6
39

September:

Sunday, 01 September

Monday, 02 September

Tuesday, 03 September

Wednesday, 04 September

Thursday, 05 September

Friday, 06 September

Saturday, 07 September

Sunday, 08 September

Monday, 09 September

Tuesday, 10 September

Wednesday, 11 September

Thursday, 12 September

Friday, 13 September

Saturday, 14 September

Sunday, 15 September

Monday, 16 September

Tuesday, 17 September

Wednesday, 18 September

Thursday, 19 September

Friday, 20 September

Saturday, 21 September

Sunday, 22 September

Monday, 23 September

Tuesday, 24 September

Wednesday, 25 September

Thursday, 26 September

Friday, 27 September

Saturday, 28 September

Sunday, 29 September

Monday, 30 September

Advertisements:

Make more of your music with software and services from SoundFolder