EnjoyPerth.com.au will keep you up to date with what's on in Perth + Fremantle, including concerts, festivals, theatre and other events!

Subscribe by email or RSS feed

Search EnjoyPerth:

Socialise with EnjoyPerth!

Follow EnjoyPerth! on Twitter

What's on in August

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
29
23
30
24
31
26
1
33
2
36
3
42
4
33
5
24
6
25
7
28
8
28
9
37
10
46
11
40
12
26
13
28
14
32
15
29
16
37
17
43
18
37
19
28
20
29
21
33
22
33
23
40
24
41
25
38
26
31
27
29
28
35
29
38
30
41
31
49
1
36

August:

Thursday, 01 August

Friday, 02 August

Saturday, 03 August

Sunday, 04 August

Monday, 05 August

Tuesday, 06 August

Wednesday, 07 August

Thursday, 08 August

Friday, 09 August

Saturday, 10 August

Sunday, 11 August

Monday, 12 August

Tuesday, 13 August

Wednesday, 14 August

Thursday, 15 August

Friday, 16 August

Saturday, 17 August

Sunday, 18 August

Monday, 19 August

Tuesday, 20 August

Wednesday, 21 August

Thursday, 22 August

Friday, 23 August

Saturday, 24 August

Sunday, 25 August

Monday, 26 August

Tuesday, 27 August

Wednesday, 28 August

Thursday, 29 August

Friday, 30 August

Saturday, 31 August

Advertisements:

Make more of your music with software and services from SoundFolder